7 Chakra Crystal and Stones

A unique hand selected 7 Chakra Crystal Stones set.  Each set contains 8 crystals that associate with balancing our 7 chakras, with the addition of Clear Quartz to open chakras and amplify the energy of the seven chakra crystals.

What is the meaning of 7 Chakras?

In simple terms, it refers to the seven main energy centers of the body. Each has a name , a meaning and is represented by a colour.

Crown Chakra

Position- Top of head

Function- Knowledge, Consciousness, Fulfilment, Spirituality. Colour- Violet

Third Eye Chakra

Position- Between eyebrows

Function- Intuition, Lucidity, Meditation Trust. Colour- Indigo

Throat Chakra

Position- Back of Neck / Throat

Function- Communication, Expression, Creativity, Expression. Colour- Light Blue

Heart Chakra

Position- Middle of Chest

Function- Acceptance, Love, Compassion, Sincerity. Colour- Green

Solar Plexus Chakra

Position- Above the Navel

Function- Strength, Personality, Power, Determination. Colour- Yellow

Sacral Chakra

Position- Lower Abdomen

Function- Sensuality, Sexuality, Pleasure, Sociability. Colour- Orange

Root Chakra

Position- Base of spine in tailbone area

Function- Energy, Stability, Comfort, Safety